Oficinas certificantes CR Patagonia Sur

Versión para impresiónEnviar por correoVersión PDF

CIUDAD: Trelew
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: Trelew
DOMICILIO: Pellegrini N° 685
E-MAIL: trelew@senasa.gob.ar
TELEFONO: 0280-4423889

CIUDAD: Esquel
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: Esquel
DOMICILIO: Roca N° 343
E-MAIL: esquel@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02945-453990

CIUDAD: El Maiten
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: El Maiten
DOMICILIO: Pje. San Juan N°840
E-MAIL: fschneider@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02945-495619

CIUDAD: Comodoro Rivadavia
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: Comodoro Rivadavia
DOMICILIO: Las Toninas N°64. Acc. Puerto
E-MAIL: crivadav@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 0297-4473177

CIUDAD: Rio Mayo
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: Río Mayo
DOMICILIO: Belgrano 875
E-MAIL: riomayo@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02903-420312

CIUDAD: Jose de San Martin
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: José de San Martín
DOMICILIO: Belgrano N°428
E-MAIL: jsmartin@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02945-496088

CIUDAD: Pto. Madryn
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: Pto. Madryn
DOMICILIO: Ciudad de Nefyn N°86
E-MAIL: pmadryn@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 0280-4451402

CIUDAD: Gdor. Gregores
PROVINCIA: Sta. Cruz
OFICINA LOCAL: Gob. Gregores
DOMICILIO: 12 de Octubre N°467
E-MAIL: gregores@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02962-491367

CIUDAD: Perito Moreno
PROVINCIA: Sta. Cruz
OFICINA LOCAL: Perito Moreno
DOMICILIO: San Martin N°2146
E-MAIL: pmoreno@sensa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02963-432368

CIUDAD: Puerto Deseado
PROVINCIA: Sta. Cruz
OFICINA LOCAL: Pto. Deseado
DOMICILIO: Av. España y Acc. Puerto
E-MAIL: pdeseado@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 0297-4872272

CIUDAD: Puerto San Julian
PROVINCIA: Sta. Cruz
OFICINA LOCAL: Pto. San Julián
DOMICILIO: Ameghino N°1142
E-MAIL: sjulian@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02964-452876

CIUDAD: Rio Gallegos
PROVINCIA: Sta. Cruz
OFICINA LOCAL: Río Gallegos
DOMICILIO: Ruta 3 km 2624
E-MAIL: rgallego@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02966-442999

CIUDAD: El Calafate
PROVINCIA: Sta. Cruz
El Calafate
DOMICILIO: J. D. Peron N°1711
E-MAIL: calafate@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02902-496388

CIUDAD: Rio Grande
PROVINCIA: Tierra del Fuego
OFICINA LOCAL: Río Grande
DOMICILIO: Arteche N°805
E-MAIL: rgrande@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02964-431063

CIUDAD: Ushuaia
PROVINCIA: Tierra del Fuego
OFICINA LOCAL: Ushuaia
DOMICILIO: Ricardo Guiraldes N°535
E-MAIL: ushuaia@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 02901-423512

CIUDAD: Delegacion Gaiman
PROVINCIA: Chubut
OFICINA LOCAL: Delegación Gaiman
DOMICILIO: Brown N°395
E-MAIL: eetcheber@senasa.gov.ar
TELEFONO: 0280-4491485