Referentes de vigilancia fitosanitaria

Versión para impresiónEnviar por correoVersión PDF

CENTRO REGIONAL BUENOS AIRES NORTE    
Guillermo Daniel Ruffo

Correo electrónico: gruffo@senasa.gov.ar
Dirección: Calle Colón 1414, Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 02323-435279

CENTRO REGIONAL BUENOS AIRES SUR    
Lorena F. Ascheri

Correo electrónico: lascheri@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Av. Dorrego y Victimas del 46, Puerto, Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 0223-480-2226 (Int.: 1242)

CHACO-FORMOSA    
Tamara Baluk

Correo electrónico: tbaluk@senasa.gov.ar
Dirección: Calle 6 entre 15 y 17 (Rivadavia S/N), (3732) Gral. Pinedo, Chaco.
Teléfono: 3731481260

CENTRO REGIONAL CÓRDOBA    
Maximiliano Mignani

Correo electrónico: mmignani@senasa.gob.ar / crtpvcba@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Rosario de Santa Fe 264 (CP5000), Córdoba
Teléfono: 0351-4281621/29/32/39 (Int.: 1649)

CENTRO REGIONAL CORRIENTES-MISIONES    
Pedro A. Méndez

Correo electrónico: pmendez@senasa.gov.ar
Dirección: Sarmiento 2206 2º piso, (3300) Posadas
Teléfono: 0376- 4608453

CENTRO REGIONAL CUYO    
María José Battaglia

Correo electrónico: vimocuyo@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Azcuénaga 166, (5507) Luján de Cuyo, Mendoza
Teléfono: 0261-4562022/4984131

CENTRO REGIONAL ENTRE RÍOS    
Roger Pablo Flores

Correo electrónico: rflores@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Brown 950, (3200) Concordia, Entre Ríos
Teléfono: 0345-4225168

CENTRO REGIONAL LA PAMPA-SAN LUIS    
Salazar, María Daniela

Correo electrónico: msalazar@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Corrientes s/n, Santa Rosa, La Pampa
Teléfono: 2954 456599 (Int.: 2240)

CENTRO REGIONAL METROPOLITANO    
María Julia Cirignoli

Correo electrónico: mcirignoli@senasa.gob.ar
Karen Porrino
Correo electrónico: kporrino@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Azopardo 1020 PB, C.A.B.A., Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 011- 52225872

CENTRO REGIONAL NOA NORTE    
María Florencia Parada

Correo electrónico: mparada@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: España 366 3º piso, (4400) Salta Capital, Salta
Teléfono: 0387-4214625 /4212543

CENTRO REGIONAL NOA SUR    
Grisel Evelyn Ledesma

Correo electrónico: gledesma@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Av Belgrano 1620 , (4700) San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Catamarca
Teléfono: 0383- 4431225
Gustavo Dadda
Mail: gdadda@senasa.gob.ar
Teléfono: 0381-4551401 / 038-4551402
Dirección: Haití 117 (4000) San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán

CENTRO REGIONAL PATAGONIA NORTE    
Wilson Edwards

Correo electrónico: vimopatnorte@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Lisandro de la Torre 560 - General Roca (8332), Río Negro
Teléfono: (298) 4433 304/308 (Int.: 3747)

CENTRO REGIONAL PATAGONIA SUR    
María Soledad Cienfuegos

Correo electrónico: mcienfue@senasa.gob.ar / vimopatsur@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Paso de Frontera Río Jeinimeni- Los Antiguos- (9043), Santa Cruz

CENTRO REGIONAL SANTA FE    
Damián Poggi

Correo electrónico: vimosafe@senasa.gob.ar
Dirección: Mitre 597, Rosario, Santa Fe
Teléfono: (0341) 4210118/114 (Int.: 3840/41/42)